improve notation of theorem-1 using local bindings
authorHelmut Grohne <grohne@cs.uni-bonn.de>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:10:20 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <grohne@cs.uni-bonn.de>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit0041fbe99eab12df177e877bd5fe8d2f6fce9b0d
tree96f4631a1faed3adbc4291c281160ce84d5d21ee
parentc8f719f7e038ccc720daa488d906bfabf3d27349
improve notation of theorem-1 using local bindings
Bidir.agda