prove half of the bijection in LiftGet
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit359f4a9b2297558e26b82d3971810d12de607382
tree8652945075a39f128210b12d72e8993e6ffb38f9
parent7391996c5907714d75adba63c8a8063da77a655b
prove half of the bijection in LiftGet
LiftGet.agda