add new lemma-checkInsert-lookupM
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:26:46 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 23:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit3badfdc549d717824f72b0c1df35c52e00ce6dbf
tree2eb6f5f1d0296a9b0a3dae75605e5e37d525fabe
parentec47ee14b9154410b7c72fb067671ea79fd71523
add new lemma-checkInsert-lookupM

Suggested by Joachim Breitner.
CheckInsert.agda