\::-subst is a special case of subst-cong
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:42:30 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:45:02 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit566d649c300b41df3718cd717fee1bf36d4b04cd
tree5b5f377ee2f7b6ec4ad8ef911c59296783313577
parentb863e05247453f8a55930df5c061c156158eab0c
\::-subst is a special case of subst-cong
LiftGet.agda