first attempt to define bff (with holes)
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit7276a09107901570b11deb6bc18f017a4982a158
tree894dda3b59191ea3a4d9b70c32e6cd132e6e3317
parente26c81033bb12fe6a07f6fa572e27ea9ee19e26e
first attempt to define bff (with holes)
Bidir.agda