use drop, tail and take from Data.Vec in examples
authorHelmut Grohne <grohne@cs.uni-bonn.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:32:35 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <grohne@cs.uni-bonn.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitac482b1a6abeef4cb5e4779b554355b239e3b997
tree9e9df38ce4c3122a36bdaf694de5da23d7fc1653
parentf2a68d8eb2d5ea6f3c013ec4caaa938a52c28902
use drop, tail and take from Data.Vec in examples

This is possible using the PartialVecVec implementation.
BFFPlug.agda
Examples.agda