improve readability using spaces
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:24:41 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitc96c215cd04865bea37f8c222d12c0581b052c76
treec5cb55783cd9be21c308d2f9166c1cc6a93132be
parent258c1c6a780fcffaf34cfe01ccb1175de1d5b341
improve readability using spaces
Bidir.agda