length-replicate is now upstream as well
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 04:33:53 +0000 (05:33 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 04:39:00 +0000 (05:39 +0100)
commitc98062b949a6fc792b042e04453b0bed27941caa
treeaada9a08c01045718dc52c24b25d1cbdb09a2642
parent1b1c4927937f556d87b6c76c9b64d93a0230f269
length-replicate is now upstream as well
Generic.agda
LiftGet.agda