lemma-map-lookupM-assoc is even simpler
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 06:26:29 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 06:44:06 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commitd350161d1446b20d621e2fe76c47dd2d730e3dcb
treecb1d1d7d57282b1cf760829f3ae2c7518a9218c0
parentd296080717675ebd3bc62498465cc4f59a13326f
lemma-map-lookupM-assoc is even simpler

Since we do the induction in the lemma itself now, there is no need to
defer the i =? j test to any.
Bidir.agda