add a class DebExtractor for guiding feature extraction
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:48:02 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:55:37 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commit29bdbe1c62acfd2bacac11b17f9b73aa7dbcc381
treef9b1d158f3e79964998d886dfbb63009a05baf32
parent0715cc5f94438d58e2fc59c065a0afbd3dbb525a
add a class DebExtractor for guiding feature extraction

It is supposed to separate the parsing of Debian packages (understanding
how the format works) from the actual feature extraction. Its goal is to
simplify writing custom extractors for different feature sets.
dedup/debpkg.py
importpkg.py