webapp: allow git-like hash truncation
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sun, 11 May 2014 13:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sun, 11 May 2014 13:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit6a62d49350d44176de08afa980a47017007f4a3c
tree194976d0d1a1f82dbdea0292f422c3e6af61d384
parent03d6cc0a5ac4d546f234d8326551f2ee35e0f1a5
webapp: allow git-like hash truncation
webapp.py