DecompressedHash: also gain a name property for consistency
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 14:36:12 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 14:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit6b87bc371b91917980884d6dd20e39d3cda47fc7
tree0015db4d3e7b5274c2e895811bf5bd4cbb5404bd
parentc2b5909eff090ebb3f19ab88308f0cc7b913157e
DecompressedHash: also gain a name property for consistency
dedup/hashing.py
importpkg.py