dedup.arreader: remove trailing slash from ar members
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 23:46:21 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sun, 11 May 2014 13:29:06 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitcb3900603b79731891adbe44a1a1b3eb19f16cad
tree4e5ca9e91199093a3abc6583f16f9d0c82457556
parent6a62d49350d44176de08afa980a47017007f4a3c
dedup.arreader: remove trailing slash from ar members

The GNU ar format adds a trailing slash to the member names, normalize
the member names to take this into account.

Signed-off-by: Guillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
dedup/arreader.py