importpkg: add support for control.tar and control.tar.xz
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 19:06:38 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sun, 11 May 2014 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitddaa08f7a63a1fedf4c1f2804873199dd5182142
tree7e2739619a562f9313141700d9bac6661cd99f26
parentcb3900603b79731891adbe44a1a1b3eb19f16cad
importpkg: add support for control.tar and control.tar.xz

dpkg supports those since 1.17.6.

Signed-off-by: Guillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
dedup/debpkg.py
importpkg.py