DebExtractor: implement parsing of control.tar
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:48:15 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:49:04 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commite686b05346892a1e2700f429136d46d8fff81f26
tree3634260c823bac02edc00830418f2599a992c381
parentbc2808b18ac18e599a7db5f19fa21c7d870003a8
DebExtractor: implement parsing of control.tar
dedup/debpkg.py