autoimport.py: convert to use pathlib
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 17:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 17:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitf02881a79e25f42cefbb897d7ace1373d220ee73
treea2e3a64fc365857d7d983054e4f0878dc7ec8d9a
parente3fa967ef54a0a7b107eebc1ceb83f66e770dc34
autoimport.py: convert to use pathlib
autoimport.py