move ArReader from importpkg to dedup.arreader
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:24:49 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:27:08 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitf3152b91239d1ecc9462921a75c20e530bade9e2
treed5ef1ab6f0f2d5baede5fd0dcdb6b74bddc027a6
parent5b5cf7f2629c3a6c78f6057ff1e8476ff001409f
move ArReader from importpkg to dedup.arreader

Also document it.
dedup/arreader.py [new file with mode: 0644]
importpkg.py