base.html: add link to wiki.debian.org
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 07:59:45 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commitf709bbc54955d011ad0d5a2ef6cad720a4ec8339
tree6bebb9191bbce89c5484e54586c022b3ca0aadb8
parent37cd7552c36cf5758bbc201e904b02e9b4d0e68a
base.html: add link to wiki.debian.org
base.html