base.html: add link to wiki.debian.org
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 07:59:45 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
base.html

index 08069a9..47ceda5 100644 (file)
--- a/base.html
+++ b/base.html
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 <hr>
 <ul>
        <h4>Details about this service</h4>
+       <li>More information: <a href="http://wiki.debian.org/dedup.debian.net">see wiki</a></li>
        <li>Maintainer: Helmut Grohne &lt;helmut@subdivi.de&gt;</li>
        <li>Source: git://murkel.subdivi.de/~helmut/debian-dedup.git</li>
        <li>Bugs reports / Feedback / Patches: to the maintainer</li>