generalize ThrottledDevice
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:56:43 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit22d91b54393e5bc8eeac526990a6f6d3e4afb41b
treef2d4cecb119e544926894f6d2a49c0d77eb2f939
parent022cfd64957f3cf44ea86b3930128e2f6bacfddf
generalize ThrottledDevice

It gained the capability to delay the activation signal by a specified
amount of time. This should be useful when using it with sispmctl,
because hardware usually takes significant time to power on.
dbus_service.py
onoff/common.py