README.md: put the implementations in an itemize
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:13:11 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:17:07 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
commit5b8f6f36284368b7a2549b38707491d3af0da5af
tree9c3a24bdfaca789be79b8f474044ed423ccd05e4
parenta5f04c273732f9a33150a7441bdd049f7610ab48
README.md: put the implementations in an itemize

Suggested by Joachim Breitner.
README.md