implement a redshift device
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:04:17 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:09:25 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commit87405d3678bb9788e4adf58356bd2f6f2c03fdc1
tree3139372da99950aa8e1f72e8d0e40722fd760ff8
parentf4ffe16c760025f14f4b0636db05861dd1df4f39
implement a redshift device
dbus_client.py
dbus_service.py
onoff/process.py [new file with mode: 0644]