change activatefd signature
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commit8e76fb81f85fcd96ebf9996d8826339327d0635a
treed127776e3bfc6596ecaa9f3927458e8d686cbbb6
parent1b26648c88de293ec8845f6c28d0318fa58d0c23
change activatefd signature

The method no longer takes a UnixFd, but returns one. This is copied
from the systemd inhibitor interface. Advantages:

 * Not having fds to arbitrary things in the service is probably a good
   thing.
 * Maybe the interfaces can converge?
dbus_client.py
dbus_service.py